Seventh Annual STEM Awards Dinner

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Seventh Annual STEM Awards Dinner was held Thursday, February 19, with over 200 people in attendance. Those in attendance include previous winners, as well as faculty, staff, students and community partners — all who work together to make YSU STEM the best it can be.

Interim Dean Gregg Sturrus introduced President Jim Tressel, who gave the opening remarks. YSU STEM is proud to honor the following people:

Stephanie McCann - Outstanding Young Alumna
Wesley Vins - Outstanding Young Alumnus
Roy J. Pratt III - Outstanding Alumnus
Tom Slavens - Outstanding Educational Partner
Steve Duca/Delphi Packard E/EA - Outstanding Community Partner
Ashley Martof - STEM Intern of the Year Award
America Makes - Intern Employer of the Year Award

You can read the full bios of the honorees here.